Independence Golf Club

600 Founders Bridge Blvd.
Midlothian, VA 23113

TEL: (804) 601-8600

Interactive Directons


Our Team

Giff Breed – President
(804) 601-8400 | giffbreed@prosinc.com

Dan Taylor – Director of Agronomy
(804) 601-8608 | dan@playigc.com

Jocelyn McCool – Director of Marketing
(804) 601-8610 | jocelyn@playigc.com

Megan Kidd – Director of Dining & Events
(804) 601-8602 | megan@playigc.com

Morgan Duke – Tavern 19 Manager
(804) 601-8615 | morgan@playigc.com

Drew Clements – Director of Golf
(804) 601-8607 | andrew@playigc.com

Tyler Kidwell – Robins Junior Program Director
(804) 601-8605 | tyler@playigc.com

Beth Bodson – Event Sales Manager
Phone: (804) 601-8401
Email: events@playigc.com

Laura Camp – Finance/Human Resources
Phone: (804) 601-8601
Email: laura@playigc.com

Katrina Boone – Director of Photography
Owner + Photographer, Gianna Grace Photography
Phone: (813) 892-4284
Email: katrina@giannagracephotography.com
www.giannagracephotography.com