Independence Golf Club

600 Founders Bridge Blvd.
Midlothian, VA 23113

TEL: (804) 601-8600

Interactive Directions


Our Team

Giff Breed
President
(804) 601-8400
giffbreed@prosinc.com

Dan Taylor
Director of Agronomy
(804) 601-8608
dan@indyrva.com

Megan Kidd
Director of Dining + Events
(804) 601-8602
megan@indyrva.com

Cal Williams
Director of Golf
(804) 601-8603
cal@indyrva.com

Cameron Taylor
Lead Assistant
Robins Jr Golf Head Coach
(804) 601-8605
cam@indyrva.com

Drew Clements
Director of Business Development
(804) 601-8607
drew@indyrva.com

Ryan MacAulay
Tavern 19 Manager
(804) 601-8611
ryan@indyrva.com

Jessica Moneymaker
Corporate + Retail Sales Manager
(804) 601-8444
jessica@indyrva.com

Laura Camp
Director of Finance
(804) 601-8601
laura@indyrva.com