Independence Golf Club

600 Founders Bridge Blvd.
Midlothian, VA 23113

TEL: (804) 601-8600

Interactive Directons


Our Team

Giff Breed
President
(804) 601-8400 | giffbreed@prosinc.com

Dan Taylor
Director of Agronomy
(804) 601-8608 | dan@playigc.com

Megan Kidd
Director of Dining + Events
(804) 601-8602 | megan@playigc.com

Megan Bradley
Tavern 19 Manager
(804) 601-8611 | meganbradley@playigc.com 

Morgan Duke
Off-Premise Food + Beverage Manager
(804) 601-8615 | morgan@playigc.com

Drew Clements
Director of Golf
(804) 601-8607 | drew@playigc.com 

Tyler Kidwell
Robins Junior Program Director
(804) 601-8605 | tyler@playigc.com

Jessica Moneymaker
Corporate + Retail Sales Manager
(804) 601-8444 | jessica@playigc.com 

Laura Camp
Finance + Human Resources
(804) 601-8601 | laura@playigc.com

Jocelyn McCool
Director of Marketing
(804) 601-8610 | jocelyn@playigc.com

Katrina Taggart-Hecksher
Owner + Director of Photography,
Gianna Grace Photography
(804) 651-4907 | katrina@giannagracephotography.com
www.giannagracephotography.com